1. Home
  2. >>
  3. facebook
  4. >>
  5. How to delete Facebook on Asus Zenfone 5 2018

How to delete Facebook on Asus Zenfone 5 2018



How to delete Facebook on Asus Zenfone 5 2018


Facebook is a super useful social network, but sometimes it’s complex to delete your account or uninstall the application from your Asus Zenfone 5 2018. That’s why we decided to make this little guide. So, we will discover step by step the procedure to permanently remove Facebook from your Asus Zenfone 5 2018. We will first see how to uninstall the Facebook application from your Asus Zenfone 5 2018. We will first discover the procedure to uninstall the application from your Asus Zenfone 5 2018. Asus Zenfone 5 2018. Secondly, we will find out how to delete Facebook account and sync on mobile. Finally, we will see the procedure to delete your account.

Uninstall the Facebook app on your Asus Zenfone 5 2018

One of the first steps in case you want to remove Facebook from your Asus Zenfone 5 2018 is uninstall the app . To do this, you will need to go to the menu parameters of the Asus Zenfone 5 2018, then in the tab Application . You will then be able to search for the Facebook app in the list that appears. Then click on the app when you find it, then select uninstall . The app will be uninstalled from your Asus Zenfone 5 2018.

Delete the Facebook account registered on your Asus Zenfone 5 2018

Deleting the application from your mobile is not enough if you want to delete all Facebook data from your Asus Zenfone 5 2018. In fact, you also need to delete Facebook account synchronization on your Asus Zenfone 5 2018. To do that, you are going to have to enter Settings, then Accounts . Now all you have to do is select the Facebook icon and then click Erase . In fact, the Facebook account registered on your Asus Zenfone 5 2018 is deleted. This is an operation that we suggest you do if you donate or sell your phone.

Delete your Facebook account from your Asus Zenfone 5 2018

When you want to be completely disconnected from Facebook, you can also permanently delete your account. To do this, you need to go to your Facebook and go to settings. From there, you can deactivate your profile. This will keep you completely logged out of Facebook.