1. Home
  2. >>
  3. pixel
  4. >>
  5. How to delete Facebook on Google Pixel 3

How to delete Facebook on Google Pixel 3



How to delete Facebook on Google Pixel 3


Facebook is a super convenient social network, but sometimes it’s difficult to delete your account or uninstall the application from your Google Pixel 3. That’s why we decided to prepare this little tutorial. So, we will discover step by step how to permanently delete Facebook from your Google Pixel 3. We will first see how to uninstall the Facebook application from Google Pixel 3. We will first discover how to uninstall the application from Google Pixel 3. You will discover in a second time how to delete the account and sync facebook on phone. Finally, we will see how to delete your account.

Uninstall the Facebook app on your Google Pixel 3

One of the first steps if you want to remove Facebook from your Google Pixel 3 is uninstall the app . To do this, you need to go to the menu. parameters from Google Pixel 3 and then in the tab Application . You will then be able to search for the Facebook app in the list that is shown to you. Then tap on the app when you find it, then select uninstall . Then the app will be uninstalled from your Google Pixel 3.

Delete the Facebook account saved on your Google Pixel 3

Deleting the application from your mobile phone will not be enough if you are trying to delete all Facebook data from your Google Pixel 3. And yes, you also need to delete the sync of the Facebook account on your Google Pixel 3. To do this, you have to enter Settings, then Accounts . All you have to do is click on the Facebook icon and then on Erase . In fact, the Facebook account saved on your Google Pixel 3 is deleted. This is a manipulation that we recommend you do when you give away or sell your smartphone.

Delete your Facebook account from your Google Pixel 3

When you want to completely log out of Facebook, you can also permanently delete your account. To do this, you need to go to your Facebook and go to settings. From there, you can deactivate your profile. That way, you will be completely disconnected from Facebook.