1. Home
  2. >>
  3. samsung galaxy
  4. >>
  5. How to delete Facebook on Samsung Galaxy A3 2017

How to delete Facebook on Samsung Galaxy A3 2017



How to delete Facebook on Samsung Galaxy A3 2017


Facebook is a very comfortable social network, but sometimes it is difficult to delete your account or uninstall the application from your Samsung Galaxy A3 2017. That is why we decided to make this little tutorial. So we will see step by step the procedure to permanently remove Facebook from your Samsung Galaxy A3 2017. First we will see how to uninstall the Facebook application from your Samsung Galaxy A3 2017. First we will see the procedure to uninstall the application from your Samsung Galaxy A3 2017. We will see in a second moment how to delete the Facebook account and sync on the phone. Finally, we will see how to delete your account.

Uninstall the Facebook application on your Samsung Galaxy A3 2017

One of the first steps when you want to remove Facebook from your Samsung Galaxy A3 2017 is uninstall the app . To do this, you need to go to the menu. parameters of the Samsung Galaxy A3 2017 and then in the tab Request . You will then be able to search for the Facebook app in the list that is shown to you. Then tap on the app as soon as you find it, then select uninstall . Then the app will be uninstalled from your Samsung Galaxy A3 2017.

Delete the Facebook account registered on your Samsung Galaxy A3 2017

Removing the app from your phone is not enough if you are trying to delete all Facebook data from your Samsung Galaxy A3 2017. In fact, you also need to remove Facebook account sync on your Samsung Galaxy A3 2017. To do this, you need to I have to enter Settings, then Accounts . All you have to do is click on the Facebook icon and then on Erase . The Facebook account registered on your Samsung Galaxy A3 2017 is thus deleted. This is a manipulation that we advise you to do in the event that you hand over or sell your smartphone.

Delete your Facebook account from your Samsung Galaxy A3 2017

If you ever want to be completely offline from Facebook, you can also permanently delete your account. To do this, you need to go to your Facebook and go to settings. From there, you can deactivate your profile. That way, you will be completely disconnected from Facebook.