1. Home
  2. >>
  3. samsung
  4. >>
  5. How to delete Facebook on Samsung Galaxy J3 2017

How to delete Facebook on Samsung Galaxy J3 2017



How to delete Facebook on Samsung Galaxy J3 2017


Facebook is a very useful social network, but it is often difficult to delete your account or uninstall the application from your Samsung Galaxy J3 2017. That is why we decided to make this little tutorial. So we will see step by step how to permanently delete Facebook from your Samsung Galaxy J3 2017. We will first discover how to uninstall the Facebook application from your Samsung Galaxy J3 2017. We will first see how to uninstall the application from your Samsung Galaxy J3 2017. Samsung Galaxy J3 2017. We will see in a second time how to delete facebook account and sync on phone. Finally, we will see how to delete your account.

Uninstall the Facebook application on your Samsung Galaxy J3 2017

One of the first steps in the event that you want to remove Facebook from your Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 is uninstall the app . To do this, go to the menu parameters of the Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 and then in the tab Request . You will then be able to search for the Facebook app in the list that is shown to you. Then click on the app when you find it, then choose uninstall . The app will be uninstalled from your Samsung Galaxy J3 2017.

Delete the Facebook account registered on your Samsung Galaxy J3 2017

Removing the app from your smartphone will not be enough if you want to delete all Facebook data from your Samsung Galaxy J3 2017. And yes, you also need to unsynchronize Facebook accounts on your Samsung Galaxy J3 2017. For this, you need to go have to enter Settings, then Accounts . Now just select the Facebook icon and then on Erase . Therefore, the Facebook account registered on your Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 is deleted. This is an operation that we suggest you carry out in the event that you transfer or sell your mobile.

Delete your Facebook account from your Samsung Galaxy J3 2017

If you want to completely log out of Facebook, you can also permanently delete your account. To do this, you need to go to your Facebook and go to settings. From there, you can deactivate your profile. Therefore, you will be completely disconnected from Facebook.