1. Home
  2. >>
  3. xiaomi redmi
  4. >>
  5. How to delete Facebook on Xiaomi Redmi 4X

How to delete Facebook on Xiaomi Redmi 4X



How to delete Facebook on Xiaomi Redmi 4X


Facebook is a great social network, but sometimes it is difficult to delete your account or uninstall your Xiaomi Redmi 4X application. That’s why we decided to make this little guide. So we will see step by step how to permanently remove Facebook from your Xiaomi Redmi 4X. We will first see the procedure to uninstall the Facebook application from your Xiaomi Redmi 4X. We will first see how to uninstall your Xiaomi Redmi 4X app. Later we will see how to delete the Facebook account and synchronize on the mobile. Finally, we will find out how to delete your account.

Uninstall the Facebook app on your Xiaomi Redmi 4X

One of the first steps when you want to remove Facebook from your Xiaomi Redmi 4X is uninstall the app . To do this, you need to go to the menu parameters of the Xiaomi Redmi 4X, and then in the tab Request . You will then have the option to search for the Facebook app in the list that is shown to you. Then click on the app as soon as you find it, then select uninstall . The app will be uninstalled from your Xiaomi Redmi 4X.

Delete the Facebook account saved on your Xiaomi Redmi 4X

Deleting the app from your device is not enough if you are trying to erase all Facebook data from your Xiaomi Redmi 4X. Undoubtedly, you should also remove Facebook account sync on your Xiaomi Redmi 4X. To do that, you have to enter Settings, then Accounts . Just tap on the Facebook icon and then tap Erase . As a result, the Facebook account registered on your Xiaomi Redmi 4X is deleted. This is a manipulation that we advise you to do in the event that you give up or sell your laptop.

Delete your Facebook account from your Xiaomi Redmi 4X

In the event that you want to completely disconnect from Facebook, you can also permanently delete your account. To do this, you need to go to your Facebook and go to settings. From there, you can deactivate your profile. Therefore, you will be completely disconnected from Facebook.