1. Home
  2. >>
  3. show
  4. >>
  5. How to show a photo on iPhone and not gossip others

How to show a photo on iPhone and not gossip others



How to show a photo on iPhone and not gossip others


Today we tell you how show a photo to anyone, without them having the option to gossip more images, videos… that we have in our reel of iPhone.

How to show a photo on iPhone and not leave it

Surely you have ever shown a photo to a friend and he, with his whole face, has started to look at more photos and videos that you have in your reel… right? Today, in one of our iOS tutorialswe tell you how to prevent this from happening and that you can only see the image or video that we want to show.

There are people who take trust that is not appropriate and after innocently leaving them our mobile, so that they can see a snapshot of us, they gossip our iPhone entering other photos, videos… from the reel, and even accessing other apps… . This is something that Manzana allows us to limit We can layer our devices so that they cannot leave where we do not want them to leave.

How to leave the iPhone to a person to show a photo and not leave it:

thanks to the function guided access, we can do what we tell you. The leave the iPhone to any friend, family member, colleague… and who cannot get out of that photo, video… that we show you from our reel.

For this we have to configure the Guided Access as we explained in the link that we have put in the previous line. Once configured, we have to do the following:

Interface that shows ONLY the photo we want to show

If it allows you to move to other images and videos in the reel, check it before leaving the iPhoneexit the Guided Access mode by pressing the power button 3 times, enter the password if you do not have set the Face ID to unlock it automatically, and on the screen that will appear press the “Options” button that appears in the lower left part of the screen.

Disable “Touch” to avoid gossip

Now you have to disable the “Touch” option. This will prevent them from browsing our photos. You can now click on “Resume”, which appears in the upper right part of the screen, and lend the mobile again to whoever you want without suffering in case they see other photos or videos.

You see how easy.

To exit “Guided Access”, follow the steps that we explain in the link that we have provided above.

We hope we have helped you and if you have any questions, ask us in the comments or on our social networks.

Greetings.