1. Home
  2. >>
  3. xiaomi redmi
  4. >>
  5. How to delete Facebook on Xiaomi Redmi Note 7

How to delete Facebook on Xiaomi Redmi Note 7



How to delete Facebook on Xiaomi Redmi Note 7


Facebook is a super useful social network, but sometimes it’s difficult to delete your account or uninstall your Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 app. That’s why we decided to prepare this little guide. So, we will discover step by step how to permanently remove Facebook from your Xiaomi Redmi Note 7. We will see how to start the technique to uninstall the Facebook application from Xiaomi Redmi Note 7. We will discover how to start uninstalling the application from the Xiaomi Redmi Note 7. Xiaomi Redmi Note 7. Then we will learn the technique to delete Facebook account and sync on mobile. Finally, we will find out how to delete your account.

Uninstall the Facebook app on your Xiaomi Redmi Note 7

The first steps if you want to remove Facebook from your Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 is uninstall the app . To do this, you will need to go to the menu parameters of the Xiaomi Redmi Note 7, and then in the tab Application . You will then have the option to search for the Facebook app in the list that is shown to you. Then click on the app as soon as you find it, then select uninstall . The app will be uninstalled from your Xiaomi Redmi Note 7.

Delete the Facebook account saved on your Xiaomi Redmi Note 7

Deleting the application from your smartphone will not be enough if you want to delete all Facebook data from your Xiaomi Redmi Note 7. In fact, you also need to remove the synchronization of the Facebook account on your Xiaomi Redmi Note 7. To do this, you have to what to go to Settings, then Accounts . Now just select the Facebook icon and then on Erase . This deletes the Facebook account registered on your Xiaomi Redmi Note 7. This is an operation that we advise you to do in case you donate or sell your phone.

Delete your Facebook account from your Xiaomi Redmi Note 7

In the event that you want to completely disconnect from Facebook, you can also permanently delete your account. To do this, you need to go to your Facebook and go to settings. From there, you can deactivate your profile. Therefore, you will be completely disconnected from Facebook.